Nonprofit Calendar

Want to avoid scheduling your major fundraising event on the same day as another nonprofit's event? This centralized calendar is the solution. If you wish to add your organization's event, just send us an email.

DISCLAIMER: This calendar is for scheduling purposes only. Some of these events are invite-only and not open to the public.

May 2019

  • Saturday, May 4 - Adirondack Center for Writing 20th Anniversary Gala, Hotel Saranac

July 2019

  • Saturday, July 6 - Adirondack Health Gala, Lake Placid Conference Center
  • Thursday, July 11 - Lake Placid Center for the Arts Summer Benefit
  • Saturday, July 13 - Adirondack Council's Forever Wild Day
  • Friday, July 26 - 24th Annual Adirondack Health Golf Tournament, Lake Placid
  • Saturday, July 27 - 2019 Benefit Gala and Harold K. Hochschild Award, Adirondack Experience, the Museum on Blue Mountain Lake

August 2019

  • Saturday, August 3, Great Camp Sagamore Annual Gala Benefit, Raquette Lake, NY
  • Monday, August 5 - Mercy Care for the Adirondacks Summer Friendraising Event
  • Thursday, August 8 - Pendragon Theatre's 40th Anniversary Gala, Location TBD

October 2019

  • Wednesday, October 23 - Adirondack Health Community Health Forum