Nonprofit Calendar

Want to avoid scheduling your major fundraising event on the same day as another nonprofit's event? This centralized calendar is the solution. If you wish to add your organization's event, just send us an email.

DISCLAIMER: This calendar is for scheduling purposes only. Some of these events are invite-only and not open to the public.

February 2019

  • Tuesday, February 26 - Zonta Club of the Adirondacks, Mardi Bra Party to benefit local food pantries and other social services agencies with new bras, underwear, and feminine supplies, Desperados Restaurant, Lake Placid 5:30-7:30 pm

May 2019

  • Saturday, May 4 - Adirondack Center for Writing 20th Anniversary Gala, Hotel Saranac

June 2019

  • Saturday, June 8 - Adirondack Architectural Heritage (AARCH) Annual Meeting, Depot Theatre

July 2019

  • Saturday, July 6 - Adirondack Health Gala, Lake Placid Conference Center
  • Thursday, July 11 - Lake Placid Center for the Arts Summer Benefit
  • Saturday, July 13 - Adirondack Council's Forever Wild Day
  • Sunday, July 14 - Zonta Club of the Adirondacks, Amazing Adirondack Race
  • Friday, July 26 - 24th - Annual Adirondack Health Golf Tournament, Lake Placid
  • Saturday, July 27 - 2019 Benefit Gala and Harold K. Hochschild Award, Adirondack Experience, the Museum on Blue Mountain Lake

August 2019

  • Saturday, August 3 - Great Camp Sagamore Annual Gala Benefit, Raquette Lake, NY
  • Saturday, August 3 - Adirondack Architectural Heritage (AARCH) Annual Benefit, Werrenrath Camp
  • Monday, August 5 - Mercy Care for the Adirondacks Summer Friendraising Event
  • Friday, August 9 - Pendragon Theatre's 40th Anniversary Gala, Location TBD

September

  • Saturday, September 7 - Zonta Club of the Adirondacks, Chili 5k Walk/Run, Heaven Hill Farm

October 2019

  • Wednesday, October 23 - Adirondack Health Community Health Forum

November 

  • Thursday, November 7 - Zonta Club of the Adirondacks, Autumn a la Carte Gala, Heaven Hill Farm 

December

  • Saturday, December 7 - Zonta Club of the Adirondacks, Free the Girls Bra Drive, Lake Placid