Important End-of-Year Giving Dates

Helpful dates and suggestions for how you can make the most of your year-end philanthropy.

2019 Annual Report

Our latest annual report celebrates the power of philanthropy to do good across the Adirondack Region. Take a look and get inspired to give back to the place you love.

Ways to Give Back to the Adirondacks

Learn about the variety of ways you can give back to the place you love - from gifting your IRA's Required Minimum Distribution, to making a gift of stock.

Where They Are Now: Why This Farming Family Gives Back

Just as they've made Asgaard Farm flourish, owners David Brunner and Rhonda Butler, along with daughter Joanna Brunner, aspire to help nonprofits grow and thrive. Learn how they use their donor advised fund to do just that.

Read Our Spring Newsletter

Philanthropy is changing lives across our Adirondack communities. See how the Generous Acts Program and Adirondack Foundation supporters are making a difference in our latest publication.

Building Community, Sustaining the Region ... Forever